标题: Fw: Feb 21-23 Evangelism "Live in Love" at GCCAC

作者: Jeff Wang

日期: 2014-02-15


== Guelph Chinese Students & Professionals Association == http://gcspa.ca
Elena,
 
you can send email to the following address for all the Chinese at the UOGUELPH Chinese list for the evangelical gathering this next week
 
 
Regards
 
Jeff
 
"...was blind, but now I see."

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Jeff Wang <jeffxwang@yahoo.com>
To: Dan Yang <wangxiduo@hotmail.com>; Dejun Li <dejun_li@hotmail.com>; Haiyan Xiao <xhaiyanca@yahoo.ca>; Hong Wang <oukou6@hotmail.com>; Hua Chen <yingman.cheng@gmail.com>; Huogen Xiao <huogen@gmail.com>; Jeff Wang <jeffxwang@yahoo.com>; Jing Kan <jingkan@hotmail.com>; Jingyan Li <jyanli2@gmail.com>; Jinsong Li <ljs_1969@hotmail.com>; Leilei Cheng <lily.tc@gmail.com>; Mary Ding <mary_ding@cooperators.ca>; Mei Wei <acupuncturecentre@hotmail.com>; Mingli Yin <yin_mingli@hotmail.com>; Pastor Vincent Lai <vlair22@gmail.com>; Richard Tan <lizhi.t@gmail.com>; Sharon Lam <sharonlam@bell.net>; Shirley Zhang <shirley1368@hotmail.com>; Sujia Wu <sujiawu@gmail.com>; Wenlai Wang <wangwl9@yahoo.ca>; Xianzheng Li <xianzhengli@hotmail.com>; Xiuling Tian <xitian@uoguelph.ca>; Yan Lin <linyan790607@yahoo.com.cn>; Yanhong Wang <yanhong1963@hotmail.com>; Yanping Zhang <ypzhang8868@hotmail.com>; 宪钧 杨 <janeyang@royallepage.ca>; 张晓梅 <1018816337@QQ.com>; 湛燕薇 <zhanyanwei889@hotmail.com>; 陈洁 <Jenny2587758@hotmail.com>
Sent: Saturday, February 15, 2014 4:10:01 PM
Subject: Fw: Feb 21-23 Evangelism "Live in Love" at GCCAC

 
Welcome to "Live in Love"活在爱中 evangelical weekend gatherings
at GCCAC 高城剑桥华人宣道会(30 Tannery St w Cambridge ON)
on Feb 21 - 23
 
Please refer to the attached poster for details.
 
Thanks
 
Jeff
 
"...was blind, but now I see."

 


== More info about this mailing list @ http://www.gcspa.ca/subgcssal.php

Attachment: poster_GCCAC_2014-2.pdf (zipped)
© 2008 laozhong.net - Jax Systems, LLC, U.S.A